Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shaheed Williams #AR3969
Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi, my name is Shaheed (pronounced “Shaw-heed”). I’m 35 years old and was born and raised in Vallejo, California (Bay Area). I’m seeking companionship and possible legal aid, and even someone who is well informed with new California laws and senate bills.

While I’m not exactly looking for a romantic relationship, I’m more than open to one if the connection and/or chemistry is there.
I love sports, especially football and basketball. I’m a major gamer and movie buff. I love music and love a wide variety of music. I sang in an 85-man choir in college on scholarship. I enjoy reading graphic novels and most James Patterson novels. I also enjoy watching true crime stories shows like “Dateline”, “20/20”, and “Forensic Files”. As a behavioral science major in college, I’ve always been fascinated with the human mind and why people behave the way they do.

I consider myself a “spiritual” person but, not so much a “religious” person. If that is something you wish to know more about, I’d love to dive deeper into that subject. Though I love to laugh and joke (even at myself), I also enjoy deep and meaningful conversations, as well.

Lastly, I have made mistakes (foolish ones) but I’ve grown and matured as a man, but also as a human being. I’m a man who is continuously on a lifelong quest for insight, wisdom, and understanding. I know that I’m not perfect but I might just be the perfect companion for you.

Date of birth: 10/28/1987
Height: 6’3”     
Education: College         
Occupation before prison: Food Services      
Earliest release date: 2024     
Maximum release date: 2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No   
If yes which email service?      
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Councilman, HFM Auditor, utilities supervisor, improve group  
Anything Else? I’m a life time certified Customer Service Representative.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here