Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shawn Davis A789637
North Central Correctional Complex
PO BOX 1812
Marion, Ohio 43301

I'm currently servicing an eight year sentence with 5 of it mandatory, so I get paroled in 2026. My charge is trafficking narcotics. Detroit is where I'm from, but I love to travel, explore new adventures. I also have a passion for nature and the simplicity it provides, but respects the complexity it took to create. I spend the majority of my time focusing on my health, Mental physical and exercise with the proper nutrition. Besides that piecing together material for my vision board. RND for future business ventures.

Looking for friendship, simple companionship. Someone with good energy and positive vibes. I am not the guy who is intimidated by a woman who carries herself as a lady, with her own opinions goals and ideas, actually I encourage it. A conversation with mental simulation is refreshing. I also value a woman with self awareness, confidence, and asperations. But not arrogant still fun and interesting to talk to.

Date of Birth: 4-5-83
Height: 5'9"
Occupation before prison: Private Investor in Real Estate
Earliest release date: 2026
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Finance and Real Estate classes
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here