Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shyheim Myles 000315997E
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114


My name is Shyheim. I’m 27 years old, I joined this website in hopes of finding a genuine friendship. Someone that is down to earth, intelligent, easy to talk to.

I have been through a lot of trials and tribulations in my life and now I’m at the point where my main focus is building myself up, mentally, spiritually and, not only recognizing, but also taking advantage of life’s opportunities.

As of right now, I am currently enrolled in college and my hobbies consist of working out and reading. I’m looking forward to meeting someone that’s like minded and open to creating a strong positive bond.

Don’t be shy. If you don’t know what to say, just add me on JPay and I will take it from there.



Date of Birth: 11-2-1994
Height: 5'7"
Education: Graduated
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 3/4/2023
Maximum release date: 2/10/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:
Any questions you have you can hit me on JPay

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here