Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Spencer Williams 534733
Newberry Correctional Facility
13747 East County Road 428
Newberry, Michigan 49868

Hello ladies. My Name is Spencer. I was born and raised in Southwest Detroit. I'm a Virgo, 39 years old, 5'8", 175 pounds (all muscles). I work out a lot, so I'm very fit and healthy. I love fast cars and can build them from the ground up. I like to travel and have fun. I'm sincere, smart, independent, affectionate, encouraging, confident, loyal, and very funny. I love to make people smile and stay stress free. I'm also a very laid back and down to earth person.

Before coming to prison, I enjoyed working on cars, customizing audio sounds, TVs, and installing car alarms in vehicles. I also enjoyed working on houses, cutting hair, and tattooing. While incarcerated I study, train dogs, work out, read, play sports, cut hair, customize shoes for other inmates, however, my main focus is to take classes so I can re-enter society as a productive business member.

I'm looking for a special female friend to build a friendship with and correspond with. If that's you, the fastest way to email each other is on Jpay.com.

Thanks for your time reviewing my page. I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a good blessed day.

Date of Birth: 9-21-1982
Height: 5'8"
Education: Graduated High School
Occupation before prison: Work on cars
Earliest release date: 11/12/2029
Maximum release date: 2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here