Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Steven Fulford 01657631
Michael Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Greetings, my name is Steven Fulford. I'm a 49 yr old Hispanic man and a kingdom man that goes into battle as God's soldier to serve others & put God first. I'm still under construction but God is doing His work in me. I pray to meet a noble woman who loves God, a woman who knows how to grab heaven and apply it to earth so life becomes better for everyone under her influence and be willing to correspond with me to build a great friendship.

I'm a very caring man, kind hearted, with a sense of humor, a good listener and will be a genuine friend, and who would love to brighten your day with laughter. I enjoy cooking, having cook outs with family and friends. I stay busy by working and studying.

I know I have made my share of mistakes for which I regret but I know and believe my heavenly Father has forgiven me and has brought new light into my new life and I strive to be better man each day with God's hands over me. I hope that you will take a leap of faith to get to know me for who I am now and look past those mistakes and consider me as that one true friend that will always be there to ask how you are doing or how your day is going.

Kindly include your return address in writing to me so I can respond back to you. Hearing from you will be very welcoming.

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless you.

I am able to receive mail through Securus eMessaging.

Date of Birth: 3-15-1974
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Diabetes Patient Care Tech
Earliest release date: 7-1-2031
Maximum release date: 2055
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net / JPay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Work and attend classes when not working
Anything else:
I'm in a prayer group and attend bible studies. I would like to share more about me when I hear from you.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here