Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Steven Corvin 141755
Northern Correctional Facility
138 East Milan Road
Berlin, New Hampshire 03570

I have been incarcerated since 2002 for a crime I didn’t do. My family has held a grudge against me for not telling and I accept that. They still love me though.

I am looking for anyone who can be honest, trustworthy and loyal. I’m tired of fake people and fake friends that use you and then stab you in the back. I stand on my morals and principals. I just want some people in my life that I can laugh with, make laugh and grow. I want to build lasting, REAL bonds based on open minded thinking, motivated actions and respectful qualities.

I am honest, polite, educated, charismatic, funny and willing to give 100%. I am too giving and caring according to my family. I have never been married nor had any kids. I need friends to get to know the real me and stand by my side because as laws change, friends will be the ones to speak on my behalf and hopefully help the courts see that I am deserving of my freedom.

If you are willing to get to know me, I can promise you will not regret it. So please, let’s see what life has in store for us.

Date of Birth: 4/25/1982
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Carpentry
Earliest release date: 2054
Maximum release date: 2065
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Art, sports, working out, mentoring guys, programming
Anything else:
I write my family and spend a lot of time talking with family

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here