Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Steven Thompson 49901-048
FCI Oakdale #1
P.O.Box 5000
Oakdale, Louisiana 71463

My name is Steven Thompson. I am an African American male, 42 years old, 5'7" and 170 lbs (all muscle). I am single with no kids. I'd like a pen-pal with a beautiful heart and soul, who doesn't mind writing. My charges are possession of a controlled substance and a firearm in relation to a drug trafficking crime (nobody is perfect). I was sentenced to 11 and 1/2 years I've been down 7 1/2 years. When I sit back and think about it, I realize that I choose the wrong lifestyle. One thing I can say is I've lived and I've learned. My goal is to get into truck driving and let my past be my past. I like to workout, go to the movies or chill at home and watch television, go out to eat and go on long walks in the park and at the beach. Spending quality time together is important to me. I am an open book and would like a pen-pal who is as well. Holla.

Date of Birth: 7-22-80
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: N/A
Earliest release date: 4/8/2025
Maximum release date: 11/9/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Classes, Reading
Anything else:
Working out, Basketball

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here