Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Thomas Lopez #000881037E
South Woods State Prison
215 S. Burlington Road
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hello! My name is Thomas. I’m from N.Y.C. I’m 43 years old. I’m Hispanic, Puerto Rican to be exact. I’m 6’0”, 214 lbs., I have brown hair and eyes, but I keep my head shaved low and sport a beard.

I am seeking a female pen pal, someone who I could potentially develop a meaningful friendship with or perhaps more. I am honest, completely open and easy to talk to.

So, if you’re interested send me your info and I’ll reach out to you. I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Register on JPay to send and receive emails and videos. You can also write to me here at South Woods State Prison.



Date of birth: 5/31/1979
Height: 6’0”     
Education: HSD        
Occupation before prison: Warehouse/Forklift Operator    
Earliest release date: 9/18/2029     
Maximum release date: 9/18/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I work in the meat processing shop, workout, exercise in the yard or gym and read books.
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here