Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tmar Walker #395951E
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Hello, Beautiful. I hope all is well with you as you are reading this.

I’m looking to meet someone I can build with on all levels. I’ve always been a fan of a spontaneous woman who is confident in everything she does. I’m coming to you as my Genuine and Authentic self. Come and get one of these warm, long lasting hugs that you’ve been missing out on for so long. I’m here for you, I hold a good conversation, I’m a good listener and I’m all about positive good vibes.

A little bit more about me is that I love to read and study astrology. I love paying attention to a woman’s needs, I’m very down to earth and I love to laugh, so if I sound like the eligible man for you, match with me and I’ll let you know more.

Thank you for taking time out to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Contact me on Jpay.com, type in my ID #000395951-E and I will respond immediately.

Date of birth: 8/19/1991
Height: 5’11”
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Warehouse worker   
Earliest release date: 4/15/2026    
Maximum release date: 4/15/2036  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes  
Activities in prison: Work out and warehouse worker
Anything Else? I'm a very interesting individual  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here