Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tommie Cole as9294
Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 49040
Ione, California 95640

Hi, my name is Tommie and I am originally from Lancaster, CA (Los Angeles County). I have been incarcerated for approximately 12 years now and am looking to reconnect with society. Unfortunately, the prison system hasn’t been as communication friendly as it is now Haha! But luckily things are changing.
I am currently doing 30 to Life for 2nd degree murder/DUI with a best case outdate of 2026 and worst case 2035.
I enjoy tattooing, doing art, playing guitar, attending college and staying physically fit. I know! I’m a party animal, right? LOL! I love to laugh and always try to see the positive in life.
I would love to meet some people or someone who also is positive and can bring some happiness to my life on this lonely journey through prison.
The prison system here in Cali is finally catching up with the times and has given us tablest we can talk, text, receive photos/30 second videos and during dayroom hours, do video visits through gtlvisits.com. If you are interested in contacting me, go to gettingout.com and enter my info or mail me a letter at the address above. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 12/22/1987
Height: 5'9"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Construction / college student
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? gettingout.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Art, tattooing, college, physical fitness
Anything Else?
Video visits are through gtlvisits.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here