Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tony Davis #00291915
Delaware D.O.C. - 1101
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

***Although Tony's mail must go to Nevada, he is incarcerated in the state of Delaware

I am 42 years of age, welcoming new friends into my life. I have six years left on my sentence. I’m currently in jail for possession of a firearm and selling drugs. 

I am moving forward with my life by focusing on getting out and working and starting my own business and meeting like minded people who know what they want out of life. I have no kids and I love making new friends. Ones that will care for me the same way I care for them. I like to go to the movies, ride bikes, travel, exercise, and study new business opportunities. 

I’m looking for go getters like myself who want the most out of life. Looking for people I can enjoy. 

Date of birth: 6/17/1980
Height: 5’8”    
Education: Some college        
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 12/26/2029    
Maximum release date: 12/26/2030 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work in kitchen and exercise 
Anything Else? I also write poetry and am working on a clothing line. 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here