Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Travis Albins 20459845
Snake River Correctional Institute
777 Stanton BLVD
Ontario, Oregon 97914

I am looking for a pen pal to pass the time with. I am an easy going man who got caught up in a bad situation. I like going for rides in the country, bonfires and company. I was sent to prison in 2021. I also enjoy gardening and working with my dog.

I have no children, I have no girlfriend, so I am available. I am 45 years old and have 5 more years. I also enjoy cooking and good conversation. I have a brother, mother, sister-in-law and nephew and niece. Do not get to see or hear from them much they are very busy. I talk to my mom about 3 x a week and really would like conversation outside of just the family.

If interested in being my pen pal, please contact me at the above address. Thank you for your interest.

Date of Birth: 1-14-79
Height: 6'
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Construction/roofer/builder
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Building furniture, teaching guys how to build, going to classes when available
Anything else:
I am in honor housing, trying to get moved to Warner

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here