Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Travis Summerlet #235677
M.C.F. – Moose Lake
1000 Lakeshore Drive
Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

I am seeking a pen-pal/friend, someone that is openminded and accepting of the situation I am in. I’m a very outgoing, adventurous person. I’ve been told I’m unique in my own creative way. I love to laugh and have a great time. I have a huge heart and my loyalty is something I’m very proud of.

I consider myself a knowledgeable person in my aspects of life that come from experience. I like the outdoors, fishing, dirt bikes, working out, hanging with family and friends, music, clubs, dressing up and going out.

I am down to my last year now and have been locked up for almost 3 years now. I am the one who stands out but in a positive way and with a purpose. I have lived a tough life made by my own mistakes, but also, I have reached great accomplishments as well.

I have started a new life and am determined to live it successfully because I truly deserve it. We have all made mistakes in life, but it’s what we do with ourselves afterwards that we are remembered by! “You can’t blend in when you were born to stand out!”

Date of birth: 12/14/1987
Height: 5’6”     
Education: High School Diploma         
Occupation before prison: Concrete Laborer  
Earliest release date: 1/22/2024     
Maximum release date: 12/9/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, running, soccer, handball
Anything Else? I enjoy life to the fullest.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here