Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Travis Franklin 326228
P.O. BOX 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hey, I am Travis. My exterior may look rough, but that is not me on the inside. My heart is so big and caring. My mind is deep and I am always thinking and learning. Get to know me and you will see I am a bright and beautiful star, just trying to shine.

I was raised on a farm by my grandparents, I have been a country boy for most of my life, I was brought up with good, honest morals and values. I have been incarcerated for almost 7 years, my release date is coming up very soon.

While inside, I have completely changed my outlook on life. I have received my Associate's Degree in Fine Arts. Completed the Business Management Course, I will open my own tattoo shop, I will be a positive, productive member of society.

I am here looking to make some new friends, like minded people I can get to know and vibe with on a very positive level, even if you just want to chat about art, tattoos or even education.

Message me at securustech.net using.my DOC#: 326228 I could even be your future tattoo artist. I look foward to chatting with you soon.

Date of Birth: 6-24-1990
Height: 5'10"
Education: A.A. Fine Arts
Occupation before prison: Tattoo Artist
Earliest release date: 9-15-2025
Maximum release date: 9-25-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Art, reading, weights
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here