Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Troy Phillip 22B2283
Upstate Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, New York 12953

Sometimes the most beautiful connections are forged in the most unlikeliest circumstances. My name is Troy, I am from Brooklyn, New York and I am seeking solid friendships with open-minded people from all walks of life. One of my plans is to relocate so I would like to network with people outside of New York.
The reason you should connect with me is because I make a great friend to have. I am open-minded, non-judgemental and a great listener. I also know that the foundation to any solid friendship is built on trust, respect, honesty, sincerity, communication and appreciation. And, as your friend, I promise to motivate, guide and inspire you.
My hobbies are exercising, yoga, basketball, playing chess and writing poetry. I also enjoy reading Western, erotica and romance novels. Most of all, I love good music; Sade, Adele, Drake and Meek Mill.
As for my plans once released; I am looking forward to doing some traveling, investing into some real estate and starting a small business.
If I sound like someone you would be interested in getting to know, feel free to write me. I am presently in the box / solitary conferment so I can only write or receive letters at the moment. I’ll be able to receive emails on Jpay soon.
Where are my “Love After Lock-up” fans? Let’s talk about it.
Until then, peace and love to all

Date of Birth: 2/17/1993
Height: 5'9"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Counselor
Earliest release date: 1/2027
Maximum release date: 4/24/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Calisthenics, yoga, reading, chess and basketball
Anything else:
Currently learning sign language

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here