Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Turner Bowman 18837006
Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Hi my name is Turner Bowman and I am an inmate in the Oregon prison system serving 90 months for a robbery. I have been incarcerated for 2 1/2 years already, and I have 5 more years to serve. I am a Native American with long brown hair and a lot of tattoos. I am 5’10” and handsome. Due to my current circumstances, I’ve lost the ability to interact with the world and I am signing up on this site with the hopes of meeting a person who has similar interests as me and time to build a friendship/relationship with me.

My interests include nice cars, new clothes, art, tattoos, drawing, and music. I like everything from throwback R and B to new rap. I like cute girls, junk food, pizza, and driving through the city at night. I don’t like prison! Aside from a few bad decisions that I’ve made, I am a genuine guy with a sweet, funny side. That is the side that I want people to see. I will send my pen pal long letters, pictures, artwork, and I am allowed to call, email, have video visits and in person visits. Write me and I will write you back. Thank you for your attention. Sincerely, Turner Bowman.

Date of Birth: 11-25-96
Height: 5'11"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Musician/Artist
Earliest release date: 11/2027
Maximum release date: 11/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GettingOut
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here