Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tyashon Combs #000125202D
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

My name is Tyashon, I’m new to this Pen Pal thing. I’m very conservative most of the time, but I’m willing to try something new and outside my comfort zone.

I’m just looking for a friend, someone that I can talk to and have healthy and positive conversations with. I love reading and writing. It’s my favorite thing to do, I love to learn and obtain information. I also love to workout and play basketball to stay in shape. My favorite sport is football, my team is the Eagles.

If you are looking for a friend someone that will give you maximum effort and attention, please feel free to email me through JPay.com #000125202-D. I would love to hear from you. Have a blessed day!

Date of birth: 1/21/1992
Height: 5’7”     
Education: HS Diploma         
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Floor Manager      
Earliest release date: 11/18/3035     
Maximum release date: 11/18/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Fitness, reading, kitchen cook  

Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here