Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tyrone Taplin 02103358
McConnel Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

My name is Tyrone Deon Taplin (A.K.A. T-Tap or Tap). I am 43 years old and currently incarcerated with a 45-year sentence. I am in my 10th year with 12 1/2 to go before parole. I'm focused on becoming a new man. I have changed my thinking while I have been in prison. Spirituality, education, and health—I don't want to live that "Gangsta" Life Anymore.

I'm looking for a pen pal in fellowship, friendship, mentorship, and entrepreneurship. We have only two things in prison: #1 hopes and #2 dreams, and support helps you not give up on those. I love philosophical thinking, music, cooking, sports, entrepreneurship, art, and reading.

I'm easygoing, love to have fun, and am loyal to the end. You can come to me for comfort, a heart that understands and doesn't judge, a supporting shoulder to cry on, and a door that's always open.

Date of Birth: 5-13-80
Height: 6'1"
Education: G.E.D, butchering, Career and Technical Culinary Arts, on job training as a cook, & baker. Enrolled at Lee College for Hospitality and Restaurant Management/Culinary Arts of Science
Occupation before prison: Butcher, entrepreneur (food truck), promoter (music)
Earliest release date: 12/23/2036
Maximum release date: 6/24/2059
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securustech
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here