Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Tyrone McCrae #392983
Coyote Ridge Corrections Center
P.O. Box 769
Connell, Washington 99326

My name is Tyrone McCrae, Jr., I’m 27 years old and a father to 2 beautiful children. On August 17, I was born in Anchorage, Alaska but mostly raised in Bremerton, Washington. I’m seeking to get to know someone open minded, sincere and genuine who is willing to take time out of their day and get to know me.

During my incarceration, I have been able to achieve my educational goals as well as job trades. I plan to get into cosmetology upon my release and turn all my other goals into reality. I have been wanting to travel the world but haven’t had a chance, so much out there to see and enjoy.

I love listening to music, talking to people, playing sports and educating myself on any and everything. Knowledge is limitless.

I keep a smile on myself at all times. I love to laugh as well as make others laugh. There’s never a dull moment with me.

If I caught your attention, and you’d like to know more go to your app store and download the app called securustech.net. Create an account and add me using my inmate ID number (392983).

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.  

Date of birth: 8/17/1996
Height: 5’8”     
Education: College         
Occupation before prison:     
Earliest release date: 8/7/2025    
Maximum release date: 8/7/2026  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: DNR, college, reading, sports  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here