Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Walter Rice 01232697
Wainwright Unit
P. O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I was born and raised in Louisiana. Hard times and bad decisions landed me in Texas prison in 2003 with two capital life sentences. I’ve done my best to turn my life around and be a good man, despite where I am. I’m a mechanic over the garment factory. When I’m not working, I spend my time drawing and writing. I’ve published poems, short stories, and an inspirational book. I also writing two more books I hope to have out soon. Writing and music help me get my mind out of this place.

I’d like to find someone who enjoys reading, getting hand-drawn pictures, and maybe talking on the phone. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people smile. It warms my heart to hear someone laugh. It would be nice to have somebody who wants to hear about my hopes, dreams, and desires. Someone to turn to when I feel down. I also want to be able to do all that for a penpal as well. I have been married and divorced about 20 years ago; I have 4 kids.

Please write electronically at https://securustech.online/#/login; my Securus number is 07117321. If you write via US mail, use my inmate number 01232697. I’ll be waiting.

Date of Birth: 10-9-70
Height: 6'1"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: mechanic, writing drawing
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here