Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Walter Jones BT9216
CMF-Vacaville Y-Dorm #108U
PO Box 2000
Vacaville, California 95696

My name is Walter, but my family has always called me Trey. I am a twin and was born on Christmas day. I am looking to talk with people who share similar interests. I am also looking for someone to love, and you can love me for myself. I like to watch sports, movies, read, play soccer and basketball, play chess and cribbage. I am funny, outgoing and have a good outlook even in my present state. I am a family oriented, loyal person who will stand by my family and friends.

My situation does not define me as a human being. Even the best of people can fall on hard times but that doesn’t make them a bad person. I have faith in God as he leads my way. My time will be spent making a better version of me. I plan to continue my education and hope to work in Drug counseling someday.

Date of Birth: 12-25-86
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Office Technican
Earliest release date: 4-1-2036
Maximum release date: 4-1-2042
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: School, groups, basketball, read biographies and history, chess, cards, and work.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here