Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


William Flowers #2160508
Alfred Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, Texas 76597

First let me take the time to thank you for taking the time to look at my page. I know it’s taking a caring and compassionate person to want to correspond with or get to know someone who’s in a position such as mine.

I made a mistake in life, for which I am very remorseful and I have paid heavily for. But with all the mistakes, there comes a time we recover and that’s what I am about today. I have been using this time to educate myself, rebuild my thought process. I have obtained a certification in Masonry School. I found a love to work with stone and build beautiful things with my hands.

I am also very athletic. I love body building and lifting weights. I aspire to some day become a personal trainer. I also have a classy side who loves fine wine and exotic food. I love to try new dishes. I am a connoisseur of other cultures and fine things, I come from a very wealthy family background. I am self-confident and I don’t believe in finishing last, I am very competitive and believe that someone who’s willing to work for the finer things in life does deserve to indulge so in their pleasures.

I am really interested in making friends, someone I can vibe with, learn about. I am down to earth and have come from many walks of life, somewhat a challenge! So, if you like what you see, feel free to write me.   
William Flowers

Date of birth: 5/31/1987   
Height: 6’0”  
Education: college degree
Occupation before prison: salvage tech  
Earliest release date: 8/18/2022   
Maximum release date: 2/15/2028  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: education programs, working out, love to read books  
Anything else? I want to thank ya’ll for your time.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here