Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Allen 32200-509
F.C.I. Bennettsville
P.O. Box 52020
Bennettsville, South Carolina 29512

Well, my name you got. I go by Billy though for short. I’m locked up for conspiracy to traffic 500 grams or more of methamphetamine, they gave me 15 years. I know you’re probably thinking, "Oh, man, that’s a lot of time." LOL And it is, but really it’s because of my criminal history points for all the small petty charges built up is why I got so much time, it’s crazy.
I’m single and I have two beautiful babies, my lil’ man is 6, his name is Ronan and my lil’ girl is 13 and her name is Faith. They are currently both with their mothers.
So, some things about me: I’m 32, I have hazel eyes, I got a bunch of tattoos and will probably at least be covered from my neck down to my ankles or my shoulders to my ankles, I haven’t decided yet. I’m a Capricorn and I like to do stuff with my loved ones, or friends to make good memories and laugh, smile. I’m a very loyal and caring person, that’s like my biggest thing, loyalty, and when I care for someone whether it be a good friend or a girlfriend, I love unconditionally and I promise you’re gonna be laughing and smiling around me because that’s what I enjoy most, making people smile.
I’m really just looking for new people to meet and get to know because the ones I used to know are not any good and have just crapped on me even when I did everything in the world to help them, including my baby mommas. I’m just trying to move forward in life so when I come home I can start fresh and find me someone to love and grow old with.
So, that’s me in a nutshell. I hope to hear from some new friends.

Date of Birth: 12/22/1991
Height: 5'7"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Laying metal roofing and shake cedar roofing
Earliest release date: 10/30/2029
Maximum release date: 11/13/2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com and parakeetapp.co
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Learning anything I can, taking all classes to better myself for when I get out. Also working out non-stop to stay fit and healthy
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here