Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


William Walker #B03593
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, Illinois 61402

Are you sick and tired of feeling a disconnect with the same ole’ people who seem to be all about themselves? If so, I’d love to introduce myself.

My name is William. I’m a kind-hearted guy who is looking for true companionship. What I mean by true companionship is an honest friendship without judgement or expectations. Someone who isn’t afraid to get to know (the real me) and isn’t afraid to open up and let me know them. What’s better than having that friend in your life you can: listen to, laugh with, share with, and always feel like they have your back. Most would describe me as compassionate, funny, caring, and loyal (sometimes to a fault).

Despite my situation, I remain positive and upbeat about my future outside these walls and building back a successful life with family. Currently I’m working on furthering my education with another degree from college, more outside opportunities. I love to read everything, listen to R&B and classic music, play basketball and workout.

Where our friendship goes is up to you, whatever you are comfortable with I’m open to all that you have to offer. I just hope to add lots of smiles, laughter, insight and good moments to your everyday life and hopefully years to come.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Please email me at connectnetwork.com

Until then…..take care.  

Date of birth: 3/1/1957
Height: 5'8"
Occupation before prison:     
Earliest release date: 2040    
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via connectnetwork.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball, reading, barbering
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here