Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Abdikam Abdi 439565
Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, Washington 98584

First things first, I wanna thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I'd like to take a second to give you an idea of who I am. I'm really big on family and my religion. I have morals and values that mean everything to me, like loyalty, honesty and love. While I'm incarcerated I like to work on my physical health and work out. I read self help books so I can continue to sharpen my mind and gain the tools to get out and stay out.

There's a few things that I'm looking for in a women. Like I said earlier my morals and values mean everything to me so that's something we have to see eye to eye on. We gotta have chemistry and be able to vibe, I need to be able to talk to you and confide in you. And trust, being in here I have to be able to take you for your word. I have a release date here soon so I'm looking for conversation and see where we end up. I hope you have a blessed day, thank you for your interest! I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 6-11-99
Height: 5'8"
Education: High school Diploma
Occupation before prison: N/A
Earliest release date: October, 2024
Maximum release date: October, 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, Reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here