Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brian Slater W108561
M.C.I. Shirley
P.O. Box 1218
Harvard, Massachusetts 01464

Hello, Friends! My name is Brian and I am 30 years old. I was born and raised in Springfield, Massachusetts. I am pretty much an easy going person. Making people smile and laugh is one of my greatest pleasures. My favorite hobbies are playing and watching basketball, reading and listening to music.

I placed this ad hoping to connect and build friendships with positive and good natured people. In the past my friendships were filled with mistrust and false motives. Now that I’m close to coming home, I want to try and build healthy relationships with people who are motivated and uplifting.

If you have any questions, feel free to write and ask. I am an open book! Well, I can’t wait to hear from you! In the meantime, stay safe and don’t forget to smile!

Date of Birth: 3/27/1993
Height: 5'11"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Warehouse worker
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Completed all assigned programs (educational)
Anything else:
Worked in barber shop, wood shop and kitchen

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here