Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Colby Stalling 00657261
Turney Center Industrial Complex
1499 RW Moore Memorial Hwy
Only, Tennessee 37140

I was a competitive gymnast for 7 years and a competitive cheerleader for 8 years. I have also played baseball, basketball, soccer, and now currently doing bowling for leagues and tournaments. I am 1 of 4 kids, the 2nd oldest. I love being active, outside, but I also love to do puzzles, play games, eat, and sleep. I love to travel and do new things. I love to be busy and doing something rather than just sitting around. I have recently gotten back into reading the Bible and writing down certain passages I have liked. I have 2 tattoos right now and plan on getting more once I'm released.

I look forward to getting released, eating all the food I can, seeing family and friends again, getting back to work, and sleeping in an actual bed. I am seeking friendship and someone to correspond with.

Date of Birth: 6-10-2002
Height: 5'5"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Security & fire alarm technician
Earliest release date: 9-18-2025
Maximum release date: 9-18-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Gym for rec time, chess, ping pong, card games
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here