Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Efrain Martinez #1960579
Baskerville Correctional Center
4150 Hayes Mill Road
Baskerville, Virginia 23915

My name is Efrain Martinez. I am 24 years old. I am of El Salvadorian descent; I’m a pretty handsome young man and I say that with modesty. I speak both English and Spanish fluently so that implies that this application is inclusive to all religions, ethnicity, racial and demographic background. 

I decided to apply to Meet an Inmate because I am looking for authentic companionship/friendship. Now that part is understood here’s a little something about myself. My day consists of, on the physical level, with me working out by lifting weights, running the track and playing soccer and football. The mental aspect of my day consists of drawing, I also take a few college courses and I read both fiction and non-fiction novels, I like to write as well.

I’ve been locked up since May of 2019 for a burglary. I was young, immature and ignorant. I’ve grown tremendously during my time in prison. I’m being released in the year 2025, that’s a little less than 2 years to go. I’m glad that this chapter of my life is almost over. 

Well, that’s it for now. I hope to make new friends. Looking forward to this wonderful adventure.

Date of birth: 10/9/1998
Height: 5’6”    
Education: HS Diploma        
Occupation before prison: Odd Jobs     
Earliest release date: 6/2/2025    
Maximum release date: 11/24/2026 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, college classes, drawing
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here