Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gregory Roberts #2172609
Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hi, my name is Gregory Roberts, I’m 23 years of age, 6’4”, 185 lbs., caramel skin tone, and well built, I’m from Dallas, Texas and I’m looking forward to using my spare time to write and meet a friend that doesn’t mind writing and getting to know me.

I write books and work out daily. So, I do not mind firing up this pen and using the paper. First and foremost, don’t be afraid to send me a letter, I promise you will be amazed with my response. I’m a down to earth brother, who’s willing to meet a down to earth woman.

You have all the questions, I got all the answers, feel free to write. I’m here, God Bless. 

Date of birth: 3/30/1998   
Height: 6’4”    
Education: Graduate        
Occupation before prison: Investor   
Earliest release date: 2/25/2025   
Maximum release date: 2/27/2031      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No   
If yes which email service?    
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: School, workout, reading, studying
Anything Else? Hard worker, quick thinking, smart, help others, live for today and stay strong.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here