Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jabrail Kelly 233736G
South Wood Correctional Facility
215 S Burlington Rd
Bridgton, New Jersey 08302

Hey ladies, my name is Jabrail, but everyone calls me Grimace or Moo G, take your pick. I'm making this profile looking for friendship to see where that takes us, if it blossoms into something else, I'm cool with that as well, I just want to take things slow. I'm too old for drama and games, last girl put me through it but that story for another time.

Now a little about me, I'm a laid back kind of guy, from Atlantic City, NJ. I like all good vibes and I'm very loyal. Family is everything to me and my daughter is my world. I'll keep it 103% with you, as long as I get the same in return. I'm very understanding but I'm also a leader in my own lane. If you want to know more about me, HMU on Jpay (SBI:233736g) and we can go from there. Oh yeah, I have better pics and my locs are longer.

Date of Birth: 12-2-98
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Waste Management
Earliest release date: July 1 2024
Maximum release date: july 1, 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Work for a seamstress, Read (manga), listen to music, watch anime.
Anything else:
Try my best to keep myself sane and love on my daughter and family.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here