Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


John Hammond 317009
Western Kentucky Correctional Facility
374 New Bethel Church Rd
Fredonia, Kentucky 42411

Hey my name is John Hammond and I'm a 21 year old Virgo from Hodgenville, Kentucky. I'm bisexual and am open to getting to know either sex. Age or race are not a big deal, I see people for who they are. While incarcerated, I enjoy working out and attending classes. I believe that the mind and body are terrible things to waste, so I strive to work hard on both. I'm a very down to earth, open minded, and can carry good conversation. I like sports rather it being playing or watching it them.

If you want to get to know a great guy then feel free to reach me through securustech.net and make an account with the E Messaging system. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 9-9-2001
Height: 6'2"
Education: Finished high school
Occupation before prison: Farm supplies worker
Earliest release date: 2/05/2025
Maximum release date: 8/05/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Workout, drawing, basketball, and any class I can take
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here