Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jordan Gautreaux 00638997
Stanley Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

***Although Jordan's mail must go through Maryland, he is incarcerated in Wisconsin

There's no way I could tell you everything about me in 500 words, but maybe I could say just enough to get you to fall for me (or, at least, wanna know more). I'm from Louisiana, born and raised, and I've been making it independently since I was a teenager. Now, I'm 30 and ready to have my own family. I'm a tattoo artist and my life's dream is to own a shop. I can't tell you what type of person I am because I can't be labeled. I'm into anime, cooking, staying fit, dancing, and anything out of the ordinary. I always have a job on the outside and I'm not hard to please.

I'm looking for a simple yet interesting girl who is down-to-earth and will accept me for being me. I don't believe in coincidences, so I believe there is a reason this profile caught your eye. If you aren't convinced this is worth your time, I can respect that. But, if you're the kind of girl who is into long meaningful walks to be in each other's company, cuddles, affection, and just being your authentic self with me, we might get along just fine.

Add me on Corrilinks for the fastest response. P.S.- I love the question game, so ask me whatever you want to.

Date of Birth: 11-14-93
Height: 5'6"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: General Laborer
Earliest Release Date: 4-8-2025
Maximum Release Date: 4-8-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Corrilinks
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Fitness, Art, Social Activities
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here