Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Micah Walker 98715
USDB Leavenworth
1300 N Warehouse Rd.
Ft. Leavenworth, Kansas 66027

Hi, my name is Micah Walker and I am 24 years old. I am looking for someone to chat with to keep my mind off of where I am. I am a fun and compassionate person. I am a good listener and will give advice if you want it. My family has been my support network through this time. I made a mistake, but I've owned up to it and am wanting to make a better life for myself.

A few things I enjoy doing are, reading, working out, taking health and fitness classes, and painting portraits. Before I was incarcerated, working on cars/trucks was a passion of mine. I was in the US Marine Corps for about 2 years and was stationed in San Diego California. I am working on my Spanish and just started learning French, and I am also working in my Associate Degree.

I look forward to getting to know you. You can email me through the GTL GettingOut App, or write me a letter and send it to the address listed above. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad!

Date of Birth: 10-15-99
Height: 6'
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: USMC
Earliest release date: August 2028
Maximum release date: August 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL GettingOut app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Painting, Reading, and Working out.
Anything else:
Taking health and fitness classes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here