Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Takoda Hanson 48151-510
SeaTac Federal Detention Center
PO Box 13900
Seattle, Washington 98198

My name is Takoda, but my homies call me (Polar). I am 21 years old and live in Pocatello, Idaho. I am 6'1" and weigh 195lbs. My body type I'd say is lean built. Things I like to do is travel, skateboard, and really anything the involves the outside.

What I'm looking for is friendship or even possibly more then that. All my life I have been in and out of the system. When I get released, I plan for a better success in my future and to get away from the negative influences in my life, and surround myself around more positive influences that will help me improve my life and show me there is more to this life.

Date of Birth: 4-1-2003
Height: 6'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Inventory associate
Earliest Release Date: 8/2026
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, drawing, furthering my education, and building skills to better myself upon my release.
Anything else: Looking to build a support of positive influences so that I can continue changing and growing as a person upon my release.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here