Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Angela Gaudioso Y42436
Lowell Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

My name is Angela Gaudioso, but in the Big House they call me Gaudi (Gaudi, not Gotti). I’m 5'2", blonde, with blue eyes (a real Florida beach girl) single, and never married.

Currently, I’m at Lowell CI in sunny Ocala, Florida. I should be up for work release in about 2 years (can’t wait).

In prison, I’m in charge of keeping everybody’s spirits up, and have a raging sense of humor. Being just a little outgoing, I love to laugh and joke (which usually ends up with me in the box). So yeah, I’m kind of a big deal.

I have a talent for drawing and painting, have a few tattoos (which my Dad hates), and am enrolled in Culinary Arts. I would like to get into coding when they offer it.

I have 2 chihuahuas, who are staying with friends while I’m on “vacation”. One chihuahua escaped the other night, but someone dropped a dime and animal control picked him up for fleeing to elude. My Dad bonded him out.
Aside from the dogs, I love cold a/c, positive people, and Will Ferrell movies (my Dad hates him).

I’m hoping for a forever friend to write to and share thoughts and ideas. You won’t be disappointed. Being of Italian decent, I can make you a deal you can't refuse.

Message me on Jpay/Securus. I would love to hear from you and write you back. For more pics, find me on Facebook.

Date of Birth: 7/19/1990
Height: 5'2"
Education: G.E.D., some college
Occupation before prison: Property manager, entertainer
Earliest Release Date: 2/2028
Maximum Release Date: 11/6/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com / securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes, with stamps
Activities in prison: "Corrections Got Talent", groundkeeping, culinary arts
Anything else: I was framed

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here