Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cheyenne Stone 305801
A.S.P.C. Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Hi! This is my first try at this penpal thing. This is my second time in prison. I’m in here through no one’s fault but my own, for a non-violent “indiscretion”. Lol In spite of being surrounded by so many women, it can be very lonely sometimes. I would really love to have someone on the outside to talk to and share this hard journey with, through any communication possible. To act and react like a normal person and not just a number. I would really like to meet some pen pals that will help me stay connected to the “real” world.

I am a very kind, empathetic, sweet & sour intelligent woman. I love to laugh and am really drawn to people who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face. I want to correspond with similar people.

I was born in Omaha, Nebraska, but have been here in AZ since I was about 15. I want to travel to all 50 states one day and go to different countries. I am Swedish so Sweden is on my bucket list.

If you decide to contact me, please tell me about yourself to give me an idea of who I am talking to. I’m happy to answer any (reasonable) questions. I prefer email, but snail mail is OK, too. Just be sure to include your entire address in the letter so I know where to write back to. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 6/28/1994
Height: 5'2"
Education: College graduate
Earliest Release Date: 2/26/2027
Maximum Release Date: 2/26/2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneuer e-commerce
Activities in prison: Ashland University, business development representative for marketing company, Televerde
Anything Else? Arts & crafts, love to listen to music

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here