Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Christina Harris 02109294
Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Patrick L. O'Daniel Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Well, hello! My name's Christi, and I'm excited to meet new people! I think my friends would describe me as fun, open-minded, candid, out-going, and playful - but also with a serious side. : ) I love to learn new things, and would say that family is my #1 priority. I do my best to make every day count and love to stay busy, whether working out, taking classes or interacting with family and friends.

A bit about me: I have a Bachelor's degree from the University of Texas and was once upon a time a teacher. A penchant for partying landed me here, but this too shall pass, and I try to stay up-beat, constructive and moving forward always... I currently work as a Certified Braille Transcriber and also do Graphic Design for the visually impaired, which is extremely rewarding and keeps me very busy. I look forward to a career in this field once I transition back out into the community.

I'd love to hear from you! Emailing through Securus is probably the easiest way for us to connect - just go to the app (or website: securustech.net), click on e-messaging, and add me as a contact. I'm in Texas, and you'll find the TX Dept. of Criminal Justice at the bottom of the facility drop-down box.
OR, if you prefer, you can write me a letter at the address shown above.

Date of Birth: 4/19/1977
Height: 5'7"
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation before prison: Teacher
Earliest Release Date: 2/6/2026
Maximum Release Date: 2/3/2037
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, working on graphic esign and Braille certifications
Anything else: I enjoy living a life of recovery through AA and Na, and also bible studies and church. Being fed spiritually as well as personal growth are things I am always seeking.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here