Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniella Moore WH0729
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

I'm Daniella, but I'm I go by Dani to those who get to know me . I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and that you can turn any situation into something positive if you put your heart and mind to it.

I'm interested in meeting people who are kind, open and non judgemental.
I'm outgoing but shy at times. I can be funny/witty. I'm loving, generous, straight forward, honest and up front. I'm a good listener and a good friend.

Things I love the most are puppies/dogs, babies/kids, working out/running, learning new things, movies, reading (My favorite genre right now is historical fiction), game shows and trivia. I love swimming, camping and hiking . Anything you can do outdoors in the summertime. I also love baking and pretty much any show on the Food Network. I wanna travel more and see a lot more of the world.

I'm wanna meet someone who will look past where I'm at right now, someone who will help me become a better me. Either as a lover, friend, or mentor. Someone who knows you can't get to the rainbow without going through the storm.

Date of Birth: 6/28/1979
Height: 5'10"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 1/2030
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: Waitress and dancer
Activities in prison: Working out, reading
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here