Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Caron Williams A825-576
P.O. Box 5500
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Hello, first I would like to say I hope you’re having, or had, a good day with lil to no stress.

My name is Caron Williams, from Ohio, I’m 40 years of age, but I look and feel a lot younger. I’m full of energy and life. I’m outgoing, have a great personality and love to have fun. I’m a good listener, I “don’t have” multiple personalities so I will not change up on you. I like to eat, play sports, watch movies, travel and ride motorcycles.

I’m looking for peace, something I haven’t had in a long time. I wanna build something special, different, something real. A friendship, partnership and maybe something more, I’m all open for. I’m not here to hurt or waste someone’s time, I have a lot I can add to someone’s life.

I wish you a blessed day and I hope to be on your mind.

Date of Birth: 1/17/1984
Height: 5'8"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Car shop
Earliest release date: 2029
Maximum release date: 10/13/2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL gettingout app
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Sports and music, plus working out a lil
Anything else:
I would like contact from women age 25 and up

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here