Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Devin Taylor #1503262
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

Smile! You have impeccable taste, which says a lot about you. You deserve to smile every day! Can we help each other with that?...
It’s an honor and pleasure to introduce myself to you. I joined this site because I’m interested in finding positive friendships with people on the outside. I’m seeking out only positive energy and honest people to interact with, and learning new things.

My name is Devin…from Richmond, VA. I’m 28. I’m humble, down to earth and easy to talk to. I’m single. My favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys! I’m loyal, ambitious and driven. My main goal is to obtain my freedom. I hold myself to a high standard. I’m respectful and I honor friendships and family. My character is giving and compassionate. I’m a good listener, I give good advice. I understand how to be true to a friend and I expect the same in return. I feel friendships should be cherished.

If you can relate to anything I’ve said, contact me. You can email me via Jpay.com, Devin Taylor #1503262, when it asks for the location, type in VA.DOC.

Date of birth: 3/16/1995  
Height: 6’0” 
Education: G.E.D.

Occupation before prison: Working 
Earliest release date: 10/30/2034  
Maximum release date: 7/23/2036 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Furthering my education in business administration
Anything else? Opening my own business

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here