Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dominique Woodum A740111
Ohio State Penitentiary
878 Coitsville-Hubbard Road
Youngstown, Ohio 44505

I'll start with telling you my name is Dominique Woodum and I'm from Dayton, Ohio. I have 3 kids, 2 girls and 1 boy. I'm 31 years old, my whole body tatted up and I have a 6 pack because I love to work out. I'm currently in a 23 hour lock down facility, so I got nothing but time to try to better myself, mind and body. I have a great personality and a good business mind frame. I invested my money in stocks in 2019. I have more business goals that I'm focused on accomplishing at the moment.

I'm reaching out in hopes I find a woman with a good personality to match mine and she all the way on her shit or focused getting all the way on her shit. I'm surrounded by those who I can't have any good conversation with because they goals and thoughts is not trying to better themselves.

I'm easy to talk to and I promise that I'm a special kind of man you've been looking for and I'm looking for something real too as well. I go home soon and I'd really like to establish a good relationship now while I'm right here and can focus on you.

Date of Birth: 1-7-1992
Height: 5'3"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 1-18-2025
Maximum release date: 1-18-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball and working out
Anything else:
How to get in contact with me: Download the GTL gettingout app. Go to Ohio State Penitentiary, find me with my DOC# A740-111.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here