Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeremiah Bowser 000221139G / 09042021
South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road South
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Born and raised in New Jersey. I'm African American with a little Barbadian in me. I'm a 26 year old, single young man who has spent more time than I would like in the jail system, so I'm looking to get out and spend the rest of my years traveling the world, creating mind blasting memories.

I'm a very outgoing, open minded man who sees good in everyone. Not too much of a materialistic person, but I can spend money as if I were. While I understand the importance of managing money, I'm happy to be able to say I never let any amount of money to change who I am. In other words, I live off of faith. I am a God fearing man who loves to love. I'm very smart and athletic and looking forward to making the best of my life on the other side.

Date of Birth: 12-30-1997
Height: 5'9"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Warehouse work
Earliest release date: 3-3-2025
Maximum release date: 9-2-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball, graphic arts, exercise
Anything else:
Graduate in OSHA, Forklift, CPR, green technology, traffic flagging, blood borne pathogens, PPE, as well as electrical safety

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here