Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joe Palmer #1141989
Lawrenceville Correctional Center
1607 Planters Road
Lawrenceville, Virginia 23868

My name is Joe. I’m hoping to meet some folks to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I’ve been incarcerated 26 consecutive years in the Virginia prison system for robbery without a weapon. I’ll be out of prison very soon. 

I have furthered my education while incarcerated. I have many trades and programs. I love to read, write, and work. I will continue to work diligently and hope to re-enter society as a productive member. I’m a Christian, never messed with any homosexual the whole time in prison or done any drugs in prison. 

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile here on my webpage. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 

I’m 56 years old, gender male, brown eyes, religion Christian, and single. Height 6’3”, weight 215 pounds and seek friendship.

Email me by going to JPay.com.

Date of birth: 11/7/1967
Height: 6’3”    
Education: G.E.D. / college     
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 3 years
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball, running, and exercising 
Anything Else?
Working in the kitchen, reading books and taking more college

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here