Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kyle Freeman BF8275
P.O. Box 290066
Represa, CA, 95671

Hello ladies, first and foremost, I want to start off by introducing myself to you. My name is Kyle Freeman, I’m from Oakland, California. I’m 32 years old. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 21 years old. This situation has definitely shaped me and molded me into the man I am today. It has given me a perspective on life that I will always hold onto, and cherish. It has created a level of maturity and character that I wouldn’t trade for the world. It’s also given me the opportunity to see my unlimited potential as the man of God, he created me to be.

I am a realistic person; I like to have open and heartfelt honest conversations about any topic that can further insight and enlightenment. I’m a great listener, I’d all like to think of myself as a heartfelt, easy-going and loving human being. With that being said, I would like to say thank you for checking out my bio, now make your next move, your best move like a chess move, and that’s me! Smile.

You can text me through GTLGettingOut App. download the app, you will need my name, CDC# and the facility, CHCF Stockton, CA. Set up an account, invite me as a friend and I will text you back!

Date of Birth: 2-22-91
Height: 6'2"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Student
Earliest release date: 6/2028
Maximum release date: 6/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GettingOut
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Education, Business courses
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here