Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Larry Smalls #1037950
Greensville Correctional Center
901 Corrections Way
Jarratt, Virginia 23870

What’s up, I’m Larry and here’s a little bit about myself. I am 46 years young. I am from Virginia, I am laid back, a very cool dude, also down to earth and very kind hearted so don’t let my pictures fool you. I am also a non-judgemental person, Ladies, so I accept you for you no matter your flaws or circumstances. I always keep it as real as possible because I don’t know how to do Fake! I also like to work out and play sports, read novels, and listen to all kinds of music.

Since my incarceration, I have made a lot of accomplishments by obtaining my GED, CDL license, Physical Trainer certification and etc.

However, I am looking to meet ladies of all races for friendship, etc. So, if you contact me, be an honest and cool woman that keeps it real and don’t be shy, because I still have a lot to tell you about myself that I didn’t share yet.

Date of birth: 7/30/1977
Height: 5’8”  
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Entertainer 
Earliest release date: 5/14/2025   
Maximum release date: 5/14/2027   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
Just to be clear, I am 100% straight and only attracted to women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Self-motivational speaker,  physical training certification, college classes, CDC’s certification
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here