Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Maurice Williams 207586364 / 63474-050
354 Doremus Ave
Newark, New Jersey 07105

Hello to all my future friends, I’m from New Jersey, grew up in the Irvington area. At a young age I started working in a family owned auto repair shop. Cars have become a passion of mine. I am very awesome with my hands.

I am a certified custodian. On my down time I love to draw artwork, play chess and exercise. I’m very optimistic and open minded, innovative, also very passionate. My zodiac sign is Aries. Aries people are bold, confident, opinionated and magnetizing. I represent courage, strength and determination. I love to have fun, movies, dinner, slow walks in a park near water. All kinds of sports and gaming parks. I can cook very well, I attended food service classes and my mom showed me quite a bit.
I’m a very loving and caring person. I fear God and believe in Him. If I sum up me as a person in very few words, I would say that I’m such a wonderful vibration.

I look forward to hearing from some very cool new friends. Blessings to everyone and your families.

Yours truly,

Maurice P. Williams

Date of Birth: 4/15/1982
Height: 6'2"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Used car salesman
Earliest release date: 2024
Maximum release date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive and send email: No
Activities in prison: Chess, basketball, draw artwork, exercise
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here