Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Michael Lewis 10004447
Northern State Correctional Facility
2559 Glen Road
Newport, Vermont 05855

What’s up everyone!

My name is Michael Lewis. I’m 43 yrs old. I’m North American Indian and Italian, 6'1" and 220 lbs. Currently I’m serving 22 years to life for Involuntary manslaughter (x2), and Gross Negligent operation. I’ve been incarcerated for 16 years straight.

I’m very honest, outgoing, funny, sincere and caring. I love the outdoors, animals, travelling to new places and I deeply miss interacting with and just having meaningful relationships with honest people.

I’ve lost my entire family to tragic circumstances like police shootings and I have a profound appreciation for life and how precious it is. While incarcerated I’ve been fortunate to have trained dogs for 6 ½ years and I am a certified Paralegal. If you enjoy laughing, sharing stories, maybe a video visit or for just a good listener, please hit me up at:
www.gettingout.com, download the GTL getting out app. Then enter: Michael John Lewis 0010004447. Facility: Northern State Correctional Facility, State: Vermont. FYI: There is an email app and a video visit app (so I am told). Or write me at the address listed above.

Date of Birth: 10/2/1980
Height: 6'1"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 10/1/2029
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? gettingout.com
Can respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here