Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paul Lammons # 1534505
Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Stiles Unit

P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

To those of you on this site reading this and looking for someone worthy of writing: my name is Paul, I'm an older White male with hazel eyes, blonde/gray hair, 6'2" and 220 lbs. I enjoy and truly miss simple things in life that most take for granted. I love nature, I'm a country boy at heart, enjoy playing music, and reading a good book. I'm a widower who dearly misses having someone to write and share thoughts and feelings with.

I will be open and honest and answer all questions asked, should you take the time to write and care. Only by being open and honest can I hope to share the person I really am, instead of just being someone serving time for mistakes made. If you have the time and desire to write, I would love to hearing from you and will answer all letters. Mail is like a beautiful ray of sunshine... So, here's hoping you'll take the time to send some sunshine my way come mail call.

Date of Birth: 5-1-55
Height: 6'2"
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Heavy Equipment Operator & Mechanic
Earliest release date: 2/07/2030
Maximum release date: 8/08/2052
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Not yet, maybe soon.
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Inmate Veterans org., Craft shop - leather goods.
Anything else:
Tablets for inmates coming soon; That will improve communications.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here