Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tevin Laster 000705924E
South Woods State Prison
215 S. Burlington Rd.
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

What’s up ladies? As you know my name is Tevin Laster. I am from Trenton, NJ. and an inmate at South Woods State Prison. I’ve been bagged for 2 years now, I’ll be home 2027. So I have about 3 years left. I will be in a halfway house soon though. Since I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve taken up vocational classes, working out, church, bible study, and completing my GED. The trades that I am doing are building trade, electrical, masonry, and HVAC. I am 29 years old and I’ve always had a business mindset.

Before I caught this charge, I had my own crib, I breed dogs, and worked on a garbage truck. Plus on top of that I have other ventures that I will continue once I’m out. This is just a minor setback to refocus and drop all the deadweight I was carrying! I am that nigga that’s big on FAMILY, LOYALTY, HONESTY, and RESPECT!

So, I am looking to regroup and myself and find the same energy that I put into others….hopefully in a female friend. I am a Gemini, I love to travel, I smoke bud and I drink. I love to chill, have fun and make money! If you think we can connect in some way, I would love for you to hit me up and/or respond to me.


Date of Birth: 6-6-94
Height: 5'11"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Dog Breeder/Sanitation Specialist
Earliest release date: 12-14-2027
Maximum release date: 12-14-2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Vocational School, working out, church
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here