Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Zachary Adams 02371154
TDCJ Lychner
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I'm a very creative individual. I am a tattoo artist, I also make lots of other art, but my favorite is writing music. I'm a motorcycle enthusiast, my favorites are Harley's. I am also a work out enthusiast. I am financially stable and support myself so I'm not here looking for money. I am looking for a good conversationalist. I am very understanding to the fact that you have a life outside.

I am eligible for parole review next year. I am a very determined and work driven individual with goals for unconventional success. I am very family and friends oriented. I am the daddy to a little princess and she is my world, with me wrapped around her finger. I have access to Jpay and tablets so messaging is very convenient and easy. Can't wait to hear from you!!

Date of Birth: 4-22-97
Height: 6'3"
Education: High school/trade school
Occupation before prison: Power lineman
Earliest Release Date: 5-2026
Maximum Release Date: 5-2031
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay, Securus
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: art, exercise
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here